Five Guys Named Moe

Featuring hit songs by saxophonist and songwriter Louis Jordan, Five Guys Named Moe introduces Nomax: broke and newly single, he is singing the blues late into the night and needs the unexpected help of friends to ease his broken heart.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough ticketsClass 1: Preview; Class 2: Comedy; Class 3: Musical
Thursday, September 07
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough ticketsClass 1: Preview; Class 2: Comedy; Class 3: Musical
Friday, September 08
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, September 09
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, September 10
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, September 10
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Wednesday, September 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Thursday, September 14
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Friday, September 15
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Saturday, September 16
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, September 17
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionLast tickets
Sunday, September 17
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 20
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 20
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thursday, September 21
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Friday, September 22
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Saturday, September 23
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, September 23
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, September 24
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, September 24
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 27
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thursday, September 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Friday, September 29
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, September 30
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, September 30
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, October 01
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionEnough tickets
Sunday, October 01
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, October 04
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 04
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Thursday, October 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Friday, October 06
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, October 07
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Saturday, October 07
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, October 08
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Also available as part of a subscriptionPlenty of tickets
Sunday, October 08
7:30 PM

More Info

  • A Musical by Clarke Peters, featuring Louis Jourdan's greatest hits
  • Directed by Ron OJ Parson with Musical Director Abdul Hamid Royal
  • Sponsored by Allstate, the Joyce Foundation,
  • and the Reva & David Logan Foundation