For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow Is Enuf

A sisterhood of eight women tell their stories through dramatic prose poetry, music, and movement. Told in vivid language, their experiences resound with fearless beauty and unity, despite exposing the unending challenges and oppressions that women of color face every day.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, March 24
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Wednesday, March 27
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Wednesday, March 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Thursday, March 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, March 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Saturday, March 30
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, March 31
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Wednesday, April 03
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Wednesday, April 03
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Thursday, April 04
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Thursday, April 04
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Friday, April 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Saturday, April 06
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, April 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, April 07
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Sunday, April 07
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Wednesday, April 10
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, April 11
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Thursday, April 11
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Friday, April 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, April 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, April 14
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By Ntozake Shange
  • Directed by Seret Scott
  • Sponsored by Poetry Foundation
  • and Sidley Austin