Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Matt and Christina Drayton live a comfortable, white, upper-class lifestyle in 1960s San Francisco, but when their daughter Joey returns home intending to marry black physician John Prentice, their longtime progressive values are suddenly challenged.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 15
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 16
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 17
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, March 18
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, March 18
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 21
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, March 22
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, March 23
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, March 24
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 25
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, March 25
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, March 28
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 30
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, March 31
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 31
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 01
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 01
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, April 04
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 04
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 06
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 07
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 07
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, April 08
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 08
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, April 11
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 11
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 13
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 14
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 14
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 15
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 15
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By Todd Kreidler
  • Directed by Marti Lyons