King Hedley II

Placing his hopes and dreams on the line, a man pieces together his life in Pittsburgh after seven years in prison. Family ties are tested and crime and retribution collide in August Wilson’s ninth play in the American Century Cycle—Court’s eighth production in our ongoing commitment to producing all ten plays of the cycle.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, September 14
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, September 15
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, September 19
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, September 20
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, September 26
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, September 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 02
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 03
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 04
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 05
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 06
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 09
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 10
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By August Wilson
  • Directed by Ron OJ Parson