Radio Golf

Real estate developer Harmond Wilks is determined to become the first black mayor of Pittsburgh, on a mission to revive his blighted childhood neighborhood. As Wilks confronts characters from the past, he is forced to question how pursuing change could put his neighborhood’s history at risk.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, August 30
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Friday, August 31
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 01
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 02
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 02
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Friday, September 07
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 08
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 09
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 09
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 12
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 13
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Friday, September 14
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 15
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 16
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 19
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 19
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 20
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 20
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Friday, September 21
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 22
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 23
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 26
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, September 26
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 27
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Thursday, September 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Friday, September 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 29
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Saturday, September 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Sunday, September 30
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By August Wilson
  • Directed by Ron OJ Parson