The Mousetrap

The Ralstons' house becomes lethal when four guests are snowed in amidst reports of a woman’s murder. Agatha Christie’s craft for building skillful twists and shocking turns is on full display in this famed mystery which reinforces the genre as a pillar of classic drama.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 16
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 17
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, January 18
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, January 19
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, January 19
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, January 23
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, January 24
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Saturday, January 25
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 26
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 30
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 31
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, February 01
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 02
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 02
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 05
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 07
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 08
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 09
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 12
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 14
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 15
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 16
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By Agatha Christie
  • Directed by Sean Graney