The Originalist

When a liberal Harvard Law School graduate takes on a clerkship with Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia, they confront one of the most polarizing Supreme Court cases in history and must prove how much passion for the law and risk it takes to defend one’s version of the truth.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 10
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, May 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 16
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, May 17
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, May 18
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 19
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, May 20
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, May 20
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, May 23
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 23
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 24
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 25
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 26
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 26
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 27
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, May 30
10:30 AM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 30
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 31
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 01
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 02
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 02
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 03
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 03
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Soon on sale
Wednesday, June 06
10:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 07
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 08
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 09
3:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 09
8:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
2:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By John Strand
  • Directed by Molly Smith
  • Sponsored by the University of Chicago Women's Board