Two Trains Running

Amidst the Civil Rights Movement, Memphis Lee fights with the city to get a fair price for his restaurant which is slated for demolition. Meanwhile, the rest of the diner’s regulars search for work, love, and justice as their neighborhood continues to change and the rules are stacked against them.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 27
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 28
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, May 29
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Last tickets
Sunday, May 30
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, May 30
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 02
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Thursday, June 03
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Friday, June 04
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Saturday, June 05
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, June 06
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 06
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 09
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 10
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 11
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, June 12
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Saturday, June 12
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 13
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 13
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 16
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 17
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 18
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 19
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 19
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Enough tickets
Sunday, June 20
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 20
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 23
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 24
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 25
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 26
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 26
7:30 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 27
2:00 PM

Abelson Auditorium
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 27
7:30 PM

More Info

  • By August Wilson
  • Directed by Ron OJ Parson
  • Sponsored by Allstate and Neil Ross and Lynn Hauser
  • Ron OJ Parson’s Residency is made possible by the Joyce Foundation